Terma Sp. z o.o.
Czaple 100
80-298 Gdańsk
Poland
www.termagroup.pl

Head Office
tel.: +48 58 / 694 05 55
Mobile: +48 607 451 076
fax: +48 58 / 694 05 56
e-mail: terma@termagroup.pl

Export Sales Manager – Heating Products
Ph: +48 58 694 05 23
Mobile: +48 607 451 984
Fax: +48 694 05 06
Email: hanna.van.zweden@termagroup.pl
www.termaheat.pl

Local Sales Manager for UK & Ireland
Jarek Dunaj
Mob: +44 77 102 487 10
Email: Jaroslaw.dunaj@termagroup.co.uk

Karolina Sawadro
Email: karolina.sawadro@termagroup.co.uk


Sales Departament Poland -  Heating Products
tel.: +48 58 / 694 05 05
mobile: +48 607 451 393
fax: +48 58 / 694 05 06
www.termaheat.pl

Sale of Construction Equipment
tel.: +48 58 / 694 05 15
mobile: +48 607 451 902
mobile: +48 607 451 028
mobile: +48 607 451 433
fax: +48 58 / 694 05 56
www.termamax.pl

Sale od Medical Product
tel.: +48 58 694 06 02
mobile: +48 609 900 451
fax: +48 58 694 05 06
www.termamed.pl

Sale of Industrial Services
www.termaservices.pl

Returns - Heating Products
returns-heating@termagroup.co.uk

Orders  - Heating Products
orders-heating@termagroup.co.uk

Logistics - Heating Products
logistics-heating@termagroup.co.uk